الدكتور هانى فكرى مرقص فى بضع سطور

تخرج الدكتور هانى من كلية الطب الشهيرة جامعة عين شمس فى مصر  - وذلك فى عام 1978 ثم حصل على درجة الماجستير فى الطب الطبيعى وإعادة التأهيل من نفس الجامعة وذلك فى عام 1982. وعمل فى المملكة العربية السعودية لمدة عشرة أعوام كأخصائى للطب الطبيعى وإعادة التأهيل وذلك فى مستشفى الرياض المركزى. وجدير بالذكر أن تلك المستشفى تحتوى على 2600 سرير وتملكها وتديرها حكومة المملكة.

ولدى عودته إلى وطنه قام بتأسيس مركز سانت مارى للطب الطبيعى وإعادة التأهيل وذلك فى عام 1993 وتم تجهيزها بأحدث المعدات الطبية وأفضل المساعدين والإخصائيين. ويؤمن الدكتور هانى بفلسفة تتبلور فى أن عمله ليس فقط فى تخفيف الألام وعلاج المرضى إنما فى تدريس وتدريب مساعديه والإرتقاء بأدائهم ومعارفهم العلمية.

و فى خلال بحثه الدؤوب عن أحدث الممارسات والطرق العلمية فى تخصصه الطبى, سافر الدكتور هانى إلى سويسرا, ألمانيا، أمريكا، فرنسا وأستراليا وحصل خلال أسفاره تلك على العديد من المعارف العلمية والممارسات الطبية فائقة الحداثة. وتأثر كثيرا مركز سانت مارى الطبى تأثرا إيجابيا بكل تلك المعارف وعادت الفائدة على مرضاه وأيضا على مساعديه حيث تنوعت الخدمات الطبية من الطب التقليدى إلى فروع الطب المكملة مثل العلاج الطبيعى وإعادة التأهيل وعلم الميزو ثيرابى الفرنسى الشهير وكذا الطب الخلوى وهو العلم الذى يتميز به الطب الألمانى والذى يستخدم الطاقة الحيوية الطبيعية لدى الأنسان لإعادة ضبط ترددات الجسم المختلفة. وكذا كانت هناك الأجهزة الحديثة التى تساهم بقدرا كبيرا فى علاج العمود الفقرى والإنزلاق الغضروفى. ويقوم الدكتور هانى بتقييم حالة المريض الطبية وتصميم البرنامج الطبى والجدول الزمنى اللازمين مستخدما أحدث الطرق العلمية المتاحة لذلك الغرض. يلجاء الدكتور هانى إلى طرق تحريك المفاصل وذلك بأيدى واعية تعرف طريقها وذلك لتخفيف ألام العمود الفقرى والتى أثبتت كفائتها وحيث فشلت المسكنات القوية فى تخفيف الألام.

ومن خلال التوظيف المناسب لكل تلك الطرائق الطبية وجد الكثير من المرضى فى مركز سانت مارى الراحة والشفاء وأتت النتائج مدهشة ومشجعة.

وتمت دعوة الدكتور هانى إلى ألمانيا لإلقاء محاضرة لتقديم إحدى أقوى إنجازاته الطبية مستخدما العلاج بالطب الخلوى ( طاقة الإنسان الطبيعية) وكذا وسائل إعادة التأهيل فى علاج بعض الإضطرابات العصبية بالغة الصعوبة حيث نجح فى تحسين الحالة الطبية  لطفلين كانا قد أصيبا بتدهور فى المخ. وكانت تلك المحاضرة أمام مجمع العلاج الخلوى فى مدينة فولدا بألمانيا فى شهر مايو 2004 حيث أثنى عليه جميع الحاضرين وبدأوا فى مباشرة بعض الحالات الطبية المماثلة بالطريقة التى أخرجها إلى النور الدكتور هانى فكرى مرقص.        

 

Home Page

Dr. Hany MORKOS in words

Graduated from the well known medical college of AIN SHAMS university in Egypt on 1978. Followed by a Master’s Degree in Physical Medicine & rehabilitation from the same university on 1982. For ten years, he performed in Saudi Arabia as Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Specialist among the prestigious medical team of the RIYADH Central hospital (2600 beds). A state of the art Governmental hospital.

Returning to his home country with strong ideas about Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation. HIS St Mary Clinic was born at 1993. A well equipped place either its medical equipments or its medical assistances. It is worth to mention that the philosophy of Dr. MORKOS in running this medical establishment is not only treating and healing pains but also teaching and coaching his assistances.

He traveled across Switzerland, Germany, France, USA and Australia in order to explore the up to date complementary medical new practices. He got there several advanced theoretical and practical trainings. The result of such scientific curiosity is vast. IN St Mary Clinic, where the various medical science references are used from the classic medicine to the complementary medicine practices through Physiotherapy, rehabilitation ,  Mesotherapy ; the well know French complementary medical practice, the Bio Resonance; the German well known method using the natural energy of the body to readjust its various frequencies, the classic Physiotherapy methods using state of the Art modern Equipment which proved a great efficiency with the different disc prolepses. The patients are medically assessed in order to determine a plan of treatment using the most adequate and suitable method. In a lot of cases Dr. MORKOS uses his knowledge and experience through methods of Chiro practice and manipulation therapy where thorough and sensitive hands of Dr. MORKOS can readjust minor intervertebral derangements and heals strong pain where pain killers cannot produce the desired effect. In St Mary Clinic, and by using these illustrated various complementary medicine arts, results are astonishing and vigorously impressive.

Dr. Morkos is invited to give a lecture to present one of his strong medical success using Bioresonance and methods of rehabilitation to treat serious neurological conditions to improve the medical status of two children complain serious brain damage. This lecture is to be given in front of the International Congress of Bioresonance in Fulda – Germany by May 2004.

 

Home Page